More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution