More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution