More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution