More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t