More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution