More Reviews
REVIEWS NBA LIVE 15 Review
Yes, NBA Live was horrible last year. But this year's entry is a vast improvement. Just give it a try.

Dungeon of the Endless Review
A roguelike that’s equal parts charming and challenging with a turn-based twist.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Vainglory Preview
Multiplayer online battle arenas have grown in popularity, yet Super Evil Megacorp hopes to give the franchise new, vibrant life on tablet. I went hands-on to find out if it can be done.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP LinksOcarina This is another article from Blistered Thumbs I wrote, back from the dead after being buried in the way-back machine. I posted this back in April of 2013, and many of the issues present seem to be prevalent right now in some cases, namely the decrees of sexism and misogony. Considering current...

WII REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14

LATEST WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13
Disney Infinity 08/20/13
bit.Trip Fate 07/29/13
Pandora's Tower 05/15/13

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Winter Sports: The Ultimate Challenge 01/24/08 Sports  Conspiracy Entertainment D
Wii Fit 06/04/08 Sports  Nintendo C+
We Ski 06/09/08 Sports  Namco Bandai Games C
Wario Land: Shake It! 10/21/08 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Wii Music 11/04/08 Rhythm  Nintendo D
World of Goo 01/27/09 Puzzle  Nintendo A-
Wii Sports Resort 07/26/09 Sports  Nintendo B-
Wii Fit Plus 10/28/09 Sports  Nintendo B+
We Cheer 2 01/06/10 Rhythm  Namco Bandai Games America C-
Wii Party 10/22/10 Party  Nintendo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution