More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Winter Sports: The Ultimate Challenge 01/24/08 Sports  Conspiracy Entertainment D
Wii Fit 06/04/08 Sports  Nintendo C+
We Ski 06/09/08 Sports  Namco Bandai Games C
Wii Sports Resort 07/26/09 Sports  Nintendo B-
Wii Fit Plus 10/28/09 Sports  Nintendo B+
Wii Music 11/04/08 Rhythm  Nintendo D
We Cheer 2 01/06/10 Rhythm  Namco Bandai Games America C-
World of Goo 01/27/09 Puzzle  Nintendo A-
Wario Land: Shake It! 10/21/08 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Wii Party 10/22/10 Party  Nintendo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution