More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
Action
09/18/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14
Shovel Knight 07/09/14
Pushmo World 06/05/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Wii U) 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Nintendo Land 11/20/12 Party  Nintendo 4
ZombiU 11/20/12 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4
New Super Mario Bros. U 11/20/12 Adventure / Platformer  Nintendo 4
Assassin's Creed III (Wii U) 11/24/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge 11/26/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Batman: Arkham City: Armored Edition 11/27/12 Action  Warner Bros. 5
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Wii U Edition 11/28/12 Fighting  Namco Bandai 4
Darksiders II (Wii U) 12/07/12 Action  THQ 3.5
Family Party: 30 Great Games Obstacle Arcade 01/22/13 Party  D3 Publisher 0
Rise of the Guardians 01/30/13 Action  D3 Publisher 3
LEGO City: Undercover 03/14/13 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4.5
Need for Speed: Most Wanted U 03/19/13 Racing  Electronic Arts 4.5
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 03/20/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Game & Wario 06/21/13 Mini-Games  Nintendo 3.5
New Super Luigi U 06/24/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4
Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara 06/27/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
Pikmin 3 07/30/13 Strategy  Nintendo 4.5
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Disney Planes: The Video Game 08/08/13 Action  Disney 2.5
DuckTales Remastered 08/20/13 Action  Capcom 3
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD 10/07/13 Action Adventure  Nintendo 4
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sonic: Lost World (Wii U) 10/17/13 Action  Sega 1
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut 10/22/13 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Wii Party U 10/24/13 Minigames  Nintendo 3
Batman: Arkham Origins (Wii U) 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Super Mario 3D World 11/19/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
NES Remix 01/22/14 Compilation  Nintendo 3.5
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 02/17/14 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
NES Remix 2 04/23/14 Action  Nintendo 4
Mario Kart 8 05/15/14 Racing  Nintendo 5
Scram Kitty and His Buddy on Rails 05/16/14 Shooter  Dakko Dakko 4
Pushmo World 06/05/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Shovel Knight 07/09/14 Platformer  Yacht Club Games 5
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14 Adventure / RPG  Namco Bandai 4
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution