More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Shovel Knight 07/09/14
Pushmo World 06/05/14
Scram Kitty and His Buddy on Rails 05/16/14
Mario Kart 8 05/15/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ZombiU 11/20/12 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4
Wii Party U 10/24/13 Minigames  Nintendo 3
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD 10/07/13 Action Adventure  Nintendo 4
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Wii U Edition 11/28/12 Fighting  Namco Bandai 4
Super Mario 3D World 11/19/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Sonic: Lost World (Wii U) 10/17/13 Action  Sega 1
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Shovel Knight 07/09/14 Platformer  Yacht Club Games 5
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Scram Kitty and His Buddy on Rails 05/16/14 Shooter  Dakko Dakko 4
Rise of the Guardians 01/30/13 Action  D3 Publisher 3
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Pushmo World 06/05/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Pikmin 3 07/30/13 Strategy  Nintendo 4.5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14 Adventure / RPG  Namco Bandai 4
Nintendo Land 11/20/12 Party  Nintendo 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge 11/26/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
New Super Mario Bros. U 11/20/12 Adventure / Platformer  Nintendo 4
New Super Luigi U 06/24/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4
NES Remix 2 04/23/14 Action  Nintendo 4
NES Remix 01/22/14 Compilation  Nintendo 3.5
Need for Speed: Most Wanted U 03/19/13 Racing  Electronic Arts 4.5
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 03/20/13 Action  Capcom 4
Mario Kart 8 05/15/14 Racing  Nintendo 5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO City: Undercover 03/14/13 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4.5
Game & Wario 06/21/13 Mini-Games  Nintendo 3.5
Family Party: 30 Great Games Obstacle Arcade 01/22/13 Party  D3 Publisher 0
Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara 06/27/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
DuckTales Remastered 08/20/13 Action  Capcom 3
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 02/17/14 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Disney Planes: The Video Game 08/08/13 Action  Disney 2.5
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut 10/22/13 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Darksiders II (Wii U) 12/07/12 Action  THQ 3.5
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Wii U) 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Batman: Arkham Origins (Wii U) 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Batman: Arkham City: Armored Edition 11/27/12 Action  Warner Bros. 5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed III (Wii U) 11/24/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution