More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
Action
09/18/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14
Shovel Knight 07/09/14
Pushmo World 06/05/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Wii U) 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 03/20/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara 06/27/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
DuckTales Remastered 08/20/13 Action  Capcom 3
Rise of the Guardians 01/30/13 Action  D3 Publisher 3
Family Party: 30 Great Games Obstacle Arcade 01/22/13 Party  D3 Publisher 0
Scram Kitty and His Buddy on Rails 05/16/14 Shooter  Dakko Dakko 4
Disney Planes: The Video Game 08/08/13 Action  Disney 2.5
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Need for Speed: Most Wanted U 03/19/13 Racing  Electronic Arts 4.5
Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Wii U Edition 11/28/12 Fighting  Namco Bandai 4
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14 Adventure / RPG  Namco Bandai 4
Pikmin 3 07/30/13 Strategy  Nintendo 4.5
New Super Mario Bros. U 11/20/12 Adventure / Platformer  Nintendo 4
LEGO City: Undercover 03/14/13 Action / Adventure  Nintendo 4.5
Game & Wario 06/21/13 Mini-Games  Nintendo 3.5
Nintendo Land 11/20/12 Party  Nintendo 4
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD 10/07/13 Action Adventure  Nintendo 4
Mario Kart 8 05/15/14 Racing  Nintendo 5
Super Mario 3D World 11/19/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
New Super Luigi U 06/24/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 02/17/14 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Wii Party U 10/24/13 Minigames  Nintendo 3
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
NES Remix 01/22/14 Compilation  Nintendo 3.5
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14 Action  Nintendo 3.5
NES Remix 2 04/23/14 Action  Nintendo 4
Pushmo World 06/05/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 3.5
Sonic: Lost World (Wii U) 10/17/13 Action  Sega 1
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut 10/22/13 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge 11/26/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Darksiders II (Wii U) 12/07/12 Action  THQ 3.5
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
ZombiU 11/20/12 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed III (Wii U) 11/24/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Batman: Arkham City: Armored Edition 11/27/12 Action  Warner Bros. 5
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Batman: Arkham Origins (Wii U) 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Shovel Knight 07/09/14 Platformer  Yacht Club Games 5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution