More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Super Smash Bros. (Wii U)
This brawler layers tons of Nintendo character and charm with extreme variety in both choice and gameplay modes that evolve the fighting genre outside of the mainstream.
Fighting
11/19/14
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 12/02/14
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 12/02/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 11/19/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Wii U) 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 12/02/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15 RPG  Atlus 3
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c