More Reviews
REVIEWS The Evil Within Review
Developer Shinji Mikami wishes for the survival-horror genre. Does The Evil Within make a case?

Defense Grid 2 Review
Hidden Path Entertainment offer up this sequel to one of the originators of tower defense gaming, with tons of modes for alien-blasting aficionados.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: 10/21/14

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 7 Problems With Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX [Hands-on Preview]
For the last time, Aqua, NO I will not go out with you! (Yes, yes I will, actually.)

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Bras
On small farewells
By Bras
Posted on 10/14/14
Hello people I know and people I do not know, people with whom I have interacted at some point and people who happen to be here for a random reason involving boredom.  I have gathered you here so I can say one thing to your face before (some of…? Anyone hopefully?) you figure it...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Bayonetta 2 Bayonetta 2
Platinum Games returns to the long-legged Umbran Witch in a sequel exclusive to Wii U. Is this the core-facing action title Nintendo gamers need?
Action
10/13/14
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Bayonetta 2 Bayonetta 2
Platinum Games returns to the long-legged Umbran Witch in a sequel exclusive to Wii U. Is this the core-facing action title Nintendo gamers need?
Action
10/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darksiders II (Wii U) 12/07/12 Action  THQ 3.5
Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara 06/27/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
Disney Planes: The Video Game 08/08/13 Action  Disney 2.5
DuckTales Remastered 08/20/13 Action  Capcom 3
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut 10/22/13 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 02/17/14 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution