More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
Action
09/18/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14
Shovel Knight 07/09/14
Pushmo World 06/05/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 02/17/14 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut 10/22/13 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
DuckTales Remastered 08/20/13 Action  Capcom 3
Disney Planes: The Video Game 08/08/13 Action  Disney 2.5
Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara 06/27/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
Darksiders II (Wii U) 12/07/12 Action  THQ 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution