More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Bayonetta 2 Bayonetta 2
Platinum Games returns to the long-legged Umbran Witch in a sequel exclusive to Wii U. Is this the core-facing action title Nintendo gamers need?
Action
10/13/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 11/19/14
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Action
11/25/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 11/19/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
Bayonetta 2 10/13/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara 06/27/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 02/17/14 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Darksiders II (Wii U) 12/07/12 Action  THQ 3.5
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut 10/22/13 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Disney Planes: The Video Game 08/08/13 Action  Disney 2.5
DuckTales Remastered 08/20/13 Action  Capcom 3
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d