More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Super Smash Bros. (Wii U)
This brawler layers tons of Nintendo character and charm with extreme variety in both choice and gameplay modes that evolve the fighting genre outside of the mainstream.
Fighting
11/19/14
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 12/02/14
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 12/02/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 11/19/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara 06/27/13 RPG  Capcom 3.5
DuckTales Remastered 08/20/13 Action  Capcom 3
Disney Planes: The Video Game 08/08/13 Action  Disney 2.5
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 02/17/14 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14 Puzzle  Nintendo 4
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut 10/22/13 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Darksiders II (Wii U) 12/07/12 Action  THQ 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d