More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Bayonetta 2 Bayonetta 2
Platinum Games returns to the long-legged Umbran Witch in a sequel exclusive to Wii U. Is this the core-facing action title Nintendo gamers need?
Action
10/13/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 11/19/14
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Super Smash Bros. (Wii U)
This brawler layers tons of Nintendo character and charm with extreme variety in both choice and gameplay modes that evolve the fighting genre outside of the mainstream.
Fighting
11/19/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14
Bayonetta 2 10/13/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h