More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Splatoon Splatoon
It's like Double Dare found love with a roll of sushi and made a beautiful, action-packed Wii U game.
Shooter
05/27/15
Yoshi's Woolly World 07/09/15
Affordable Space Adventures 05/13/15
Don't Starve: Giant Edition 06/09/15

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Yoshi's Woolly World Yoshi's Woolly World
It’s one of the most adorable games ever made, but does cuteness equal greatness?
Action / Platformer
07/09/15
Don't Starve: Giant Edition 06/09/15
Splatoon 05/27/15
Affordable Space Adventures 05/13/15
Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones 04/12/15

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mario Kart 8 05/15/14 Racing  Nintendo 5
Mario Party 10 03/19/15 Action  Nintendo 3.5
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15 Puzzle  Nintendo 4.5
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 03/20/13 Action  Capcom 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution