More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Super Smash Bros. (Wii U)
This brawler layers tons of Nintendo character and charm with extreme variety in both choice and gameplay modes that evolve the fighting genre outside of the mainstream.
Fighting
11/19/14
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 12/02/14
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 12/02/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 11/19/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Nintendo Land 11/20/12 Party  Nintendo 4
New Super Mario Bros. U 11/20/12 Adventure / Platformer  Nintendo 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge 11/26/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Need for Speed: Most Wanted U 03/19/13 Racing  Electronic Arts 4.5
New Super Luigi U 06/24/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4
NES Remix 01/22/14 Compilation  Nintendo 3.5
NES Remix 2 04/23/14 Action  Nintendo 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n