More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Shovel Knight 07/09/14
Pushmo World 06/05/14
Scram Kitty and His Buddy on Rails 05/16/14
Mario Kart 8 05/15/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need for Speed: Most Wanted U 03/19/13 Racing  Electronic Arts 4.5
NES Remix 01/22/14 Compilation  Nintendo 3.5
NES Remix 2 04/23/14 Action  Nintendo 4
New Super Luigi U 06/24/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4
New Super Mario Bros. U 11/20/12 Adventure / Platformer  Nintendo 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge 11/26/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Nintendo Land 11/20/12 Party  Nintendo 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution