More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Mario Party 10 Mario Party 10
After nine other Mario parties, Bowser is finally doing the party planning. But some unexpected guests show up...
Action
03/19/15
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 02/26/15
Affordable Space Adventures 05/13/15
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15
Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones 04/12/15

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Affordable Space Adventures Affordable Space Adventures
All of the beauty and intrigue of space exploration, with none of the danger and only a fraction of the cost! (Okay, maybe a little danger, but at no extra charge.)
Puzzle/Strategy
05/13/15
Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones 04/12/15
Mario Party 10 03/19/15
Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Tipping Stars 03/05/15
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse 02/26/15

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Nintendo Land 11/20/12 Party  Nintendo 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge 11/26/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
New Super Mario Bros. U 11/20/12 Adventure / Platformer  Nintendo 4
New Super Luigi U 06/24/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4
NES Remix 2 04/23/14 Action  Nintendo 4
NES Remix 01/22/14 Compilation  Nintendo 3.5
Need for Speed: Most Wanted U 03/19/13 Racing  Electronic Arts 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution