More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Bayonetta 2 Bayonetta 2
Platinum Games returns to the long-legged Umbran Witch in a sequel exclusive to Wii U. Is this the core-facing action title Nintendo gamers need?
Action
10/13/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 11/19/14
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker 12/02/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker
Nintendo’s diminutive go-karting, golf-club swinging, and goal-post clearing Toad has his own adventure with lots of puzzling levels.
Puzzle
12/02/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) 11/19/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14 Adventure / RPG  Namco Bandai 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o