More Reviews
REVIEWS Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Rebor Review
Just a small update to the existing review for the PS4 version of the game. What are the benefits to upgrading? Check here to see. ~Ed. Nick Tan

Cut the Rope: Triple Treat Review
Cutting the ropes has never before made gravity so… pricey.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sniper Elite 3 Preview
Sending bullets through the hate.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Trials Fusion
Release date: Out Now

The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14


LATEST FEATURES 4 PAX Indie Titles to Look Out For
We've given attention to all the higher profile games at PAX EAST, but now it's time for the indies.

Ouya's Best Games Coming to the Platform
The Kickstarter console is slowly establishing itself with a couple of creative gems on the way.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze
The DK Crew is about to swing into High Definition on Wii U, but is the latest adventure good enough to move some hardware?
Platformer
02/17/14
NES Remix 01/22/14
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

LEGO The Hobbit LEGO The Hobbit
Lego the Hobbit isn't just your standard Lego game. It's a junior RPG built to charm and ensorcel you, brick by brick.
Action / Adventure
04/15/14
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze 02/17/14
NES Remix 01/22/14
Dr. Luigi 01/21/14
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pikmin 3 07/30/13 Strategy  Nintendo 4.5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution