More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

WIIU REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU REVIEWS

Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
Hyrule Warriors 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST WIIU REVIEWS

Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
Action
09/18/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14
Shovel Knight 07/09/14
Pushmo World 06/05/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sonic: Lost World (Wii U) 10/17/13 Action  Sega 1
Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure 10/07/13 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Super Mario 3D World 11/19/13 Platformer  Nintendo 4.5
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Shovel Knight 07/09/14 Platformer  Yacht Club Games 5
Scram Kitty and His Buddy on Rails 05/16/14 Shooter  Dakko Dakko 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution