More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Justice League Heroes 11/01/06 Action  Warner Bros. D+
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Jaws Unleashed 06/08/06 Action  Majesco D-
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Over the Hedge 05/31/06 Action  Activision D+
X-Men: The Official Game 05/31/06 Action  Activision C-
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Operation Flashpoint: Elite 01/18/06 First-Person Shooter  Codemasters D
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT