More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Justice League Heroes 11/01/06 Action  Warner Bros. D+
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Jaws Unleashed 06/08/06 Action  Majesco D-
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Over the Hedge 05/31/06 Action  Activision D+
X-Men: The Official Game 05/31/06 Action  Activision C-
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Operation Flashpoint: Elite 01/18/06 First-Person Shooter  Codemasters D
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
L.A. Rush 11/04/05 Racing  Midway D
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution