More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Advent Rising 06/23/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco C-
Area 51 06/07/05 Action  Midway C+
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/13/03 Strategy  EA C+
Apex 03/01/03 Racing  Infogrames/Atari C+
All-Star Baseball 2003 04/01/02 Sports  Acclaim Sports B+
Airforce Delta Storm 12/06/01 Action  Konami D+
Arctic Thunder 12/01/01 Racing  Midway C+
Azurik: Rise of Perathia 12/01/01 Action  Microsoft C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution