More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
All-Star Baseball 2003 04/01/02 Sports  Acclaim Sports B+
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/13/03 Strategy  EA C+
Apex 03/01/03 Racing  Infogrames/Atari C+
Airforce Delta Storm 12/06/01 Action  Konami D+
Advent Rising 06/23/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco C-
Azurik: Rise of Perathia 12/01/01 Action  Microsoft C-
Arctic Thunder 12/01/01 Racing  Midway C+
Area 51 06/07/05 Action  Midway C+
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution