More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b