More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution