More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution