More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution