More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution