More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution