More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution