More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b