More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b