More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b