More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA A-
Burnout Revenge 09/09/05 Racing  EA B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/16/04 Sports  Eidos D
Battle Engine Aquila 03/01/03 Action  Infogrames B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/24/04 RPG  Interplay B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 01/26/05 RPG  Interplay B+
Bloody Roar Extreme 06/01/03 Action  Konami C
Blinx 2: Masters of Time and Space 12/08/04 Action  Microsoft C
Blinx: The Time Sweeper 10/01/02 Action  Microsoft C+
Blood Wake 01/01/02 Action  Microsoft B
Brute Force 05/01/03 Action  Microsoft B-
Breakdown 06/06/04 Action  Namco D+
Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 03/30/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Bruce Lee: Quest of the Dragon 07/15/02 Action  Universal Interactive D-
The Bard’s Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Battlestar Galactica 12/15/03 Action  Vivendi C
Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution