More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution