More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution