More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c