More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c