More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution