More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution