More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution