More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution