More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c