More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c