More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution