More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c