More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 06/04/04 Action  Vivendi B+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Crazy Taxi 3: High Roller 07/01/02 Action  Sega C
Counter-Strike 11/01/03 Action  Microsoft C+
Conker: Live and Reloaded 06/23/05 Action  Microsoft B
Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft A-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C+
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/16/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Carve 03/10/04 Racing  Global Star C
Crusty Demons 08/18/06 Sports  Evolved Games D
Circus Maximus 03/01/02 Racing  Encore C
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Cel Damage 12/01/01 Action  EA Games C-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Colin McRae Rally 04 06/06/04 Racing  Codemasters B+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 06/17/05 Action  Capcom D
Capcom vs. SNK 2 EO 04/01/03 Action  Capcom B-
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 12/14/05 Action  Bethesda B
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution