More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d