More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution