More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d