More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution