More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d