More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution