More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution