More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d