More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution