More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d