More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 2 02/16/02 Sports  Acclaim B
Doom 3 04/14/05 Action  Activision B+
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey 05/04/06 Adventure  Aspyr Media C+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Darkwatch 08/24/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dino Crisis 3 10/01/03 Action  Capcom D+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Deus Ex: Invisible War 12/16/03 Action  Eidos B
Dead to Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 Action  Novalogic D+
Dark Angel 01/06/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dead or Alive 3 11/01/01 Action  Tecmo B
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 02/01/03 Action  Tecmo B-
Dark Summit 11/01/01 Sports  THQ C
Destroy All Humans! 06/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Dragon's Lair 3D 11/01/02 Adventure  Ubisoft C-
Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the... 10/28/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution