More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

XBOX REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Major League Baseball 04/26/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN College Hoops 12/12/03 Sports  SEGA/ESPN B
ESPN NHL Hockey 10/16/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL Football 09/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
Evil Dead: A Fistful of Boomstick 07/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Enter the Matrix 06/16/03 Action  Atari C-
Enclave 08/01/02 Action  Conspiracy Games C
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 07/01/02 RPG  Bethesda A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution